Gans

Children's bed linen Rubino

Children bed linen Rubino

€ 117,00

incl. VAT plus Shipping

.

21-12569-22020-6
Quantity
- +

Details

Product description:
Percale is smooth but firm to the touch. It has a different fabric construction (canvas) and is woven with slightly coarser yarns. It does not cling like satin, but has a stand and life of its own. If you run your hand through the fabric, it sounds like the rustle of a ball gown.

Material and quality:
100 % cotton percale
Confection: zipper
On the duvet cover the cord runs crosswise on a flap in the upper third of the duvet. On the pillowcase with stand-up hem it runs all the way around.

The embroidery is not included! We are also happy to personalise the bedding for your child. Please call our customer service on 01/914 13 27 to discuss details and pricing. Delivery time is 2-3 weeks.

Size: Pillowcase 40x60cm / Duvet cover 100x140cm

Care:
We recommend washing the bed linen at 60 degrees C, higher washing temperatures do not provide any additional positive effect. Please wash only together with white linen. If you put the bed linen in the dryer, reduce the thermal load - setting "iron-damp" - so that the pieces still have sufficient residual moisture for ironing out.

Gratis Zustellung in Österreich ab 50 Euro!

Gans

Kinder-Bettwäsche Rubino

Kinder-Bettwäsche Rubino

€ 117,00
inkl. MwSt. zzgl Versand.

21-12569-22020-6
Anzahl
- +

Details

Produktbeschreibung:
Der Perkal ist glatt, aber fest im Griff. Er hat eine andere Gewebekonstruktion (Leinwand) und ist mit etwas gröberen Garnen gewebt. Er schmiegt sich nicht an wie der Satin, sondern hat Stand und Eigenleben. Fährt man mit der Hand durch den Stoff, hört es sich an wie das Rauschen eines Ballkleides.

Material und Qualität: 
100 % Baumwoll-Perkal
Konfektion: Reißverschluss
Auf dem Deckenbezug verläuft die Kordel quer auf einer Lasche im oberen Drittel der Decke. Auf dem Polster mit Stehsaum verläuft sie rundherum.

Der Stick ist nicht inbegriffen! Gerne personalisieren wir auch für Ihr Kind die Bettwäsche. Rufen Sie bitte unseren Kundenservice unter 01/914 13 27 an und besprechen die Details und Preise. Die Lieferzeit beträgt 2-3 Wochen.

Größe: Polsterbezug 40x60cm / Deckenbezug 100x140cm

Pflege:
Wir empfehlen die Bettwäsche bei 60 Grad C zu waschen, höhere Waschtemperaturen erbringen keinen zusätzlichen positiven Effekt. Bitte nur mit weißer Wäsche zusammen waschen. Sollten Sie die Bettwäsche in den Trockner geben, reduzieren Sie die thermische Belastung - Einstellung „bügelfeucht“ - damit die Teile noch eine ausreichende Restfeuchtigkeit zum Ausbügeln haben.